Griefing rule clarification

We have rewritten the description of the griefing rule in an attempt to make it more clear, as well as modified the list of blocks you are allowed to destroy and steal. Notably, the cheaper blocks have been removed from the list and will now count as griefing if destroyed.

We suggest everyone reads it through, and if something is unclear we urge you to let us know.

Categories: Everything else | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: